|This user's account is disabled |
That means that this user once contributed to the wiki, but has chosen to disable their account, or may have been disabled by Fandom Staff.
|This user is blocked. |
That means this user is no longer contributing on this wiki.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.