|This user's account is disabled |
That means that this user once contributed to the wiki, but has chosen to disable their account, or may have been disabled by Fandom Staff.
|This user is blocked. |
That means this user is no longer contributing on this wiki.
|This user is banned from chat. |
That means this user is currently unable to connect and speak in the Tribe Hangout.