FANDOM


  • Hi MixedSerpent!

    I am messaging you here to let you know that the recording for the Maxcast Episode 2 (the first with staff together) will be on Friday, November 14, 2014, at 3:30 PM EST. That's 12:30 PM PST and 2:30 PM CST.

    Be sure to be logged in with Skype at that time, and answer the call when it comes. Clock will begin recording and I'll instruct what happens then. But before Friday, please confirm with AClockworkOrange that he has added you to the group.

    I really hope you can make it!

      Loading editor
    • Hey Serpent!

      I request that you please give me your Skype name so I can send you a contact request. To be added to the group, you must accept the contact request of Wanderclam, as Skype only allows contacts to be added to groups.

      Thanks!

        Loading editor
    • Ok, I may have gotten my Skype up, but I am NOT available this Friday. However, I will be next Friday. Really sorry about all of that. Oh, and my Skype name is MixedSerpent.

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.